Book Blitz Sign Up: Royal Replicas by Michael Pierce!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Book Blitz for: Royal Replicas by Michael Pierce. This blitz will run July 12th to 16th. If you would like to participate in this blitz, please fill out the form below. Participants will receive everything they need for the blitz 1 day before the reveal. I will also send out an HTML-ready post if you prefer, feel free to personalize this as you wish to best fit your blog design/layout. 
Book blitz does not have to be the top/only post of the day. Can be shared on blog and/or Twitter and Facebook. 

Royal Replicas
by Michael Pierce
Genre: YA Dystopian
Release Date: July 11th 2017

Summary from Goodreads:

"Princess Amelia is dead... and one of you will replace her."

Seventeen-year-old Victoria Sandalwood has served the Duke and Duchess all her life. Over the years, she’s learned to make due with what she has and endure her surrogate father’s awful punishments. She dreams of escape, but never expected it to come in the form of a message from the Queen of Westeria.

Victoria learns that she’s the Queen’s daughter, the younger sister to Princess Amelia, and it’s time to come home and claim her birthright. When she arrives, she discovers she’s not the only one who received the royal message.

Victoria must compete with six other girls to earn the affection of both the Queen and a princely suitor… and to replace the secretly deceased Princess Amelia. If she fails to win the crown, Victoria may just have to fight for her life…

Royal Replicas is the first book in a YA dystopian series. If you enjoy courtly intrigue, heart-pounding adventure, and sweet romance, then you’ll love this captivating story. Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass, Bella Forrest, and Veronica Roth.
 


About the Author
Michael Pierce is the author of the young adult contemporary fantasy Lorne Family Vault series. He writes fast-paced, character-driven books filled with adventure, mystery, thrills, and a pinch humor and romance to spice things up. The thread that ties all of his books together is the possibility of belief: what you believe becomes your reality. 

Michael currently lives in Southern California with his wife, daughter, and two blood-thirsty chiweenies. When he’s not at the computer, he enjoys spending quality time with family, practicing yoga, playing guitar behind closed doors, and listening to as many audiobooks as possible. 

To get an email whenever Michael releases a new title, sign up for his VIP newsletter at www.michaelpierceauthor.com.
Author Links:
 photo iconwebsite-32x32_zps1f477f69.png  photo icongoodreads32_zps60f83491.png  photo icontwitter-32x32_zpsae13e2b2.png  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png 

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.